Past Events

Dead Man’s Cell Phone

NOTE: Tickets for this production are not being sold or managed by Dreamland Arts. You can purchase tickets and find ...
Read More

Green Card Voices

Date: Wed, May 16, 2018 from 7:00-9:00 pm Tickets: Free admission Ages: For all ages Duration: 2 hrs. Green Card ...
Read More

Puppet Double Feature

Dates: May 10-12, 2018 (Thu-Sat at 6:00 p.m.) Tickets: $7 Ages: Recommended for All ages Duration: 60 minutes, including intermission ...
Read More

Invisible

Dates: May 7 & 14, 2018 from 6:00-8:00 pm Tuition: $25 for individual 2 hour workshop, $40 for both! Ages: ...
Read More

Sketch Mythology

Dates: Fri-Sun, Apr 27-29, 2018 (Fri-Sat at 7:30 p.m. & Sun at 2:00 p.m.) Tickets: $20 General (in advance, $24 ...
Read More

The Basset Table

Dates: Apr 6-22, 2018 (Thu-Sat at 7:30 p.m. & Sun at 2:00 p.m.) Apr 5 invited preview Tickets: $22 ($20 ...
Read More

Dirk (and others still with us)

Dates: Fri-Sat, Mar 23-24, 2018 at 7:30 p.m. (matinee added for Sat @ 3:00 p.m.) Tickets: Free admission. Email boxoffice@macalester.edu ...
Read More

Promises and Interludes

Sun, Jan 21 at 3:00 p.m. Run Time: 75 minutes, including intermission Age Requirement: All ages Tickets: Please visit ...
Read More

The Stuffed Animal WINTER Show

Sun, Jan 28 at 4:00 p.m. Run Time: 45 minutes Age Requirement: Ages 3+ Tickets: $5 (stuffed animals get in ...
Read More

Holiday Music for the World: CD Release Celebration

NOTE: Due to artists' availability and logistics, there will be only ONE performance of this show. Seating is very limited, ...
Read More

Hand in Hand

Date: Thu, Dec 14 at 7:30 pm Tickets: Pay What You Can $5-$15 Ages: Ages 9+ Duration: 60 minutes, followed ...
Read More

The Liminal Being

Date: Thu-Sat, Dec 7-9 at 7:30 pm & Sun, Dec 10 at 2:00 pm Tickets: $15 Ages: Ages 16+ Duration: ...
Read More

Movie Night with CTI

Date/Time: Wed, Nov 29 at 6:00 pm Tickets: Free Ages: Recommended for All Ages Duration: 90-120 minutes Movie Night with ...
Read More

Nine Jewels: Stories of Wit and Wisdom from India

Dates: Fri, Dec 1 at 7:30 pm; Sat, Dec 2 at 11:00 am; Sun, Dec 3 at 2:00 pm Tickets: ...
Read More

Kala Vandanam: Dance Informance

Dates: Sat, Nov 18 at 2:00 pm & Sat, Dec 2 at 7:00 pm Tickets: Pay What You Can $5-$10 ...
Read More

The Pursuit of Awesome

Dates: Fri-Sat, Nov 17-18, 2017 at 7:30 p.m. Tickets: Adults $15, Fringe Button $12, Student $10 Ages: Recommended for Ages ...
Read More

Life on a Stick: Everyday and Sublime Stories

Date/Times: Sun, Nov 19 at 2:00 pm & 7:00 pm Tickets: Pay What You Can at the Door Ages: Recommended ...
Read More

The Stuffed Animal HALLOWEEN Show

Sun, Oct 29 at 4:00 p.m. Run Time: 45 minutes Age Requirement: Ages 3+ Tickets: $5 (stuffed animals get in ...
Read More

(ten)acity / Fabricated Image / Pulse

Dates: Mon-Wed, Oct 23-25 at 7:30 pm Tickets: Advance Purchase $15 General | $10 Students | $5 Children under Age ...
Read More

Panache

Applause Community Theatre presents Panache a romantic comedy by Don Gordon directed by Gary Davis Dates: Thu-Sat, Oct 19-21 & ...
Read More

To Evaporate

Dates: Thu-Sun, Oct 5-15, 2017 (Thu-Sat at 7:30 p.m. & Sun at 2:00 p.m.) Tickets: Pay What You Can $12-$20 ...
Read More

The Stuffed Animal STATE FAIR Show

Sun, Sep 3 at 4:00 p.m. Run Time: 45 minutes Age Requirement: Ages 3+ Tickets: $5 (stuffed animals get in ...
Read More

Sunrise at Midnight

Presented by Taous Claire Khazem Tickets: $10-$20 (Pay What You Can) Buy Tickets Online Dates: Thu-Sun, July 20-30 at 7:30 ...
Read More

Children’s Stories from India

Tuesday, August 1 at 10:30 a.m. at St. Anthony Park Library Saturday, August 12 at 2:00 p.m. at Hamline Midway ...
Read More

Adrianne Greenbaum and Alex Lubet

Fri, Aug 11 at 7:30 p.m. Run Time: 45-60 minutes Age Recommendation: Ages 13+ Tickets: Free. Donations welcome Make a ...
Read More

Birds Sing Differently Here

NOTE: This is a private event and attendance is by invitation only. Public performance at the Guthrie Dowling Studio, October ...
Read More

Ragtime Women

Presented by Theatre Elision  Tickets: $15 Buy Tickets Online Dates: Thu-Sat, May 4-6 & 11-13 at 7:30 p.m. and Sun, ...
Read More

Endpoint Undecided

Presented by Hannah Albers & Kaylin Johnson Tickets: $10 General, $5 Students SOLD OUT Date: Sunday, April 23, 2017 at ...
Read More

A Thousand Cranes

Presented by Green T Productions Tickets: $12 General, $11 Fringe Button/MPR Members & $10 Students. Buy Tickets Online Dates: Thu-Fri, ...
Read More

Heart Burns – A Collection of One Act Plays

Presented by Applause Community Theatre Tickets: $10-$12 Buy Tickets Online Dates: Thu-Fri, Mar 9-10 at 7:30 p.m. & Sat, Mar ...
Read More

Cloth – A Reading of a Work in Progress

Presented by Eliza Rasheed & Aamera Siddiqui Tickets: $10 Buy Tickets Online Dates: Fri-Sat, Feb 24-25 at 7:30 p.m. Run ...
Read More